Malaysia comprises of 13 states. Which are Johor, Melacca, Pahang, Penang, Perak, Sabah, Sarawak, Terengganu, Kelantan, Negeri Sembilan, Kedah, Perlis and Selangor. Kuala Lumpur is the capital. It is the largest city and the heart of Malaysian business and culture. Malaysia is one of the most pleasant, hassle-free countries to visit in Southeast Asia. It’s buoyant and wealthy, and has moved towards a pluralist culture based on a vibrant and interesting fusion of Malay, Chinese, Indian and indigenous cultures and customs. The Parliament House is the symbol of democracy in Malaysia. Strategically located between the Indian Ocean and the South China Sea, Malaysia has long been the meeting place for traders and travellers from west and east. Its history is one of continuous interaction with foreign powers and influences.

GMT +8
Kula Lumper
80.000 sq Km.
Bahasa and English